home » exams » english » cambridge assessment group » cambridge esol » teaching awards

Cambridge ESOL Teaching Awards

Cambridge ESOL's internationally recognised Teaching Awards are taken by over 12,000 people each year. They provide a route into the English Language teaching profession for new teachers, and first class career development opportunities for experienced teachers.

More information

Cambridge ESOL most popular Teaching Awards:

  • CELTA (Certificate in English Language Teaching to Adults) - for people who want to teach English to adult learners, CELTA is the best known and most widely taken initial 'TESOL/TEFL' qualification of its kind in the world.
  • CELTYL (Certificate in English Language Teaching to Young Learners) - for techers who want to specialise in teaching English to children or teenagers.
  • The Delta Modules (Diploma in English Language Teaching) - the three Delta Modules provide professional development and opportunities for career progression for experienced English language teachers.

Exam provider's website
  Hong Kong
  New Zealand
  South Africa
  United Kingdom
  United States
177 schools abroad
264 language courses
11 countries and 140 cities